Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Leslie Gilley

State Farm® Insurance Agent Leslie Gilley

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (111 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Chris Mattingly

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Leslie Gilly State Farm for 3-4 years now, honestly they are the best insurance company I’ve ever been with. Not only do they have the best rates but they always have my best interests in mind to save me money where it’s needed. If your looking for an insurance company you definitely need to call her. I had the pleasure of speaking with Jacqueline today and she is amazing. Thank you Leslie and all the employees at State Farm for always making me and my family feel more than just a customer."

Eric Elander

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love Karina ❤️"

Mark Levdahl

October 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly but also knowledgeable, good folks to work with."

Kate Denny

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie's team is extremely kind, compassionate and competent. They always help trouble shoot and solve problems with me and I never feel like I'm left to deal with anything alone. Their insurance is super reasonably priced - saved me $800 a year after I was with Progressive for 10 years. I would highly recommend their team - they really do treat you like a neighbor."

Tanya K

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve received the greatest customer service from the team members at the Leslie Gilley office located at 6437 KY146 Crestwood, KY. Jacqueline manages my policy, claims, and any other concerns. She is awesome!! Every agent at this office works hard to accommodate your concerns and offers an affordable and reasonable rates. Their customer service is outstanding and the agents are very knowledgeable and caring. I’ve been with Leslie Gilley’s State Farm team for 5 years +. They are the best !!! Thank you Jacqueline & Team for all your support."

Teresa Gray

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacqline at State Farm is the best! She takes care of all of our needs and concerns. Thank you so much Jacqline!!!"

Serenity Rogers

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've worked directly with Jacqueline Moebius since I started using State Farm as a naive teenager and I cannot recommend her enough! She is always endlessly patient with questions or requests I had. I've personally seen her offer compassion to even the most surly of customers. She seems to know it all! I cannot recommend Leslie Gilley State Farm enough!"

Lori Janko Wilke

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie is a great insurance agent. State Farm's rates are excellent too!"

Leipzig Escobar

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, attentive and affordable. My agent responds to all requests in a surprisingly timely manner. Always respectful and considerate. I have experienced the same treatment from each associate working at this office."

Camie Morgan

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Leslie’s office always responds quickly abs professionally. All my questions are answered and explained in a way I understand. I definitely recommend seeing Leslie Gilley for your insurance needs."

Brian Sanders

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice and very helpful."

Felecia Stout

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has treated me like family! I have had a great experience with them - they are always there when I need them."

William Whitworth

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I transferred to Leslie and Tamzin a few years ago. Best decision I ever made. I have been with State Farm for over 30 years and these two ladies are amazing."

Marsha Webster

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"It is so nice to visit in person once a year with my agent. State Farm has many incentives to keep one loyal."

Chris Shultz

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"They're always friendly, and don't charge insane amount"

ashley lemus

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always welcomed with a smile. Great service always taking good care of the customers interest. Awesome women owned business. Very helpful and are willing to always answer any questions I have about my insurance policies."

Dalton Hadley

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ask for Chrissy! I usually dread dealing with insurance but my experience with Chrissy has made it much more tolerable. I was able to get better coverage and save money too. She was extremely friendly, on top of her game, and looked for the best ways to assist me. Chrissy surpassed my needs and expectations without trying to sell me things I didn’t want. I will recommend this location to anyone I know needing insurance!"

Shayne Blackaby

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"great insurance an great people to communicate with..."

Austin Woods

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently switched over to State Farm and it was super easy transition. Christina walked me through everything and took time to explain exactly what I needed. I ended up taking three policies and will definitely recommend State Farm to all my friends."

Katherine Leatherman

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was referred to them by another insurance company. I have nothing but good to say about them! I will forever recommend them to anyone. Tamzin was so helpful. Thank you!"

Bill McIntosh

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very Professional but personable too. Not pushy, just stated the facts and let me decide."

Maria Hites

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"This team is great! They are very professional and nice! Definitely recommend if you are searching for a new company!"

Kristina Westberry

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Leslie Gilley has been my insurance agent for several years. I have always been happy with the service I received from her and her staff! Highly recommend!"

Stacy Carmany

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing guidance in all aspects. Thank you!!"

Stephanie Green

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I moved to Louisville a couple years ago and bought a house. I was blown away by this companies responsiveness, honesty, professionalism, and communication. They provide many discounts, and continue to provide excellent care. They are available via email, phone and texting. They even helped me with unique umbrella policies. I have asked my parents multiple times to switch to StateFarm and work specifically with Leslie, Tamzin and her team!"