Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Doug Robertson

Doug Robertson

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Robertson
"The team at Leslie Gilley is responsive, professional, down to earth, and a pleasure to work with. Highly recommend letting them quote your insurance."
Profile photo of Beth Schickel

Beth Schickel

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Schickel
"a great group to work with!"
Profile photo of Hev P

Hev P

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hev P
"They are always so nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Gary Wieber

Gary Wieber

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gary Wieber
"Nice and very helpful service"
Profile photo of Russ Hale

Russ Hale

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Russ Hale
"I really appreciate the service I get from everyone at the office. If late (normal) for payment, I get a call and your workers totally understand and never complain. Just added my house insurance with my cars thru statefarm Been good choice I've done Thank you"
Profile photo of Walter Garrison

Walter Garrison

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Garrison
"Leslie Gilley and staff are absolutely amazing! Top notch customer service! Very understanding if anything pops up and I have an issue, they are able to answer any questions that I have and will have the answer right away. My family has been a life long customer of statefarm and by the looks of it I will also be a lifetime customer of state farm and Leslie's office."
Profile photo of Stacey Reavis

Stacey Reavis

June 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Reavis
"I recently starting working with Leslie Gilley’s office and everyone has been super responsive and helpful. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience with a new insurance vendor. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Diocelis Urquiza

Diocelis Urquiza

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diocelis Urquiza
"Para obtener mi seguro todo fue muy fácil. La señorita que me atendió fue muy profesional. Contestó todas mis preguntas y me explicó todos los detalles de mi póliza. Agradezco que hablara español. Y todo fui muy rápido."
Profile photo of Kellie Dragoo

Kellie Dragoo

April 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kellie Dragoo
"Spoke to Kimmy about insurance benefits. She was very professional, kind and knowledgeable. Great company!"
Profile photo of Ruby Huddleston

Ruby Huddleston

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ruby Huddleston
"This is a great, very friendly people. I called they answered everything I ask very helpful. Now I can make my mind up at what I want to do. I would recommend this State Farm to anyone."
Profile photo of Cindy Dicken

Cindy Dicken

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Dicken
"Kimmy is very knowledgeable and helpful with all my insurance questions."
Profile photo of Kimmy Dawn

Kimmy Dawn

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimmy Dawn
"The staff is very personable and always willing to help!"
Profile photo of Josh Looney

Josh Looney

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Looney
"Excellent customer service. Elizabeth got me taken care of quickly and saved me money. Definitely will recommend to everyone."
Profile photo of Marie Nelson

Marie Nelson

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Nelson
"Helpful"
Profile photo of Osmara Lemus

Osmara Lemus

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Osmara Lemus
"Great customer service, very knowledgeable, and quick to respond."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Boyd

Elizabeth Boyd

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Boyd
"Amazing coverage options"
Profile photo of Olivia Hill

Olivia Hill

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Olivia Hill
"Great coverage available!"
Profile photo of Evan Payne

Evan Payne

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Payne
"Elizabeth did a great job getting together my quotes and issuing policies. She was patient and knowledgeable and quickly answered any questions I had. Very responsive. Thanks Elizabeth!"
Profile photo of Aidel Gonzalez

Aidel Gonzalez

March 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Aidel Gonzalez
"Excelentes aseguradores!!! Para los hispanos es un placer contar con sus servicios, excelente atención en español…"
Profile photo of Leduar Perez

Leduar Perez

March 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leduar Perez
"Excelente trato acompañado de buenas ofertas. Una magnífica opción."
Profile photo of Raul Lopez Rivero

Raul Lopez Rivero

March 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raul Lopez Rivero
"Excelente atención"
Profile photo of Bryce Holbert

Bryce Holbert

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryce Holbert
"People were super nice and helpful!"
Profile photo of Ricardo Garcia

Ricardo Garcia

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Garcia
"Todo perfecto gracias"
Profile photo of Ami Stephens

Ami Stephens

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ami Stephens
"They were so patient and willing to work over the phone, text and email. I got wonderful coverage and super grateful for their whole team!"
Profile photo of Sandra Rincon

Sandra Rincon

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Rincon
"they were the best one.. 🙌🏻 Thanks 🙏"