Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Leslie Gilley

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Leslie Gilley

4.8 out of 5 (107 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kate Denny

Kate Denny

September 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie's team is extremely kind, compassionate and competent. They always help trouble shoot and solve problems with me and I never feel like I'm left to deal with anything alone. Their insurance is super reasonably priced - saved me $800 a year after I was with Progressive for 10 years. I would highly recommend their team - they really do treat you like a neighbor."
Profile photo of Tanya K

Tanya K

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve received the greatest customer service from the team members at the Leslie Gilley office located at 6437 KY146 Crestwood, KY. Jacqueline manages my policy, claims, and any other concerns. She is awesome!! Every agent at this office works hard to accommodate your concerns and offers an affordable and reasonable rates. Their customer service is outstanding and the agents are very knowledgeable and caring. I’ve been with Leslie Gilley’s State Farm team for 5 years +. They are the best !!! Thank you Jacqueline & Team for all your support."
Profile photo of Teresa Gray

Teresa Gray

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jacqline at State Farm is the best! She takes care of all of our needs and concerns. Thank you so much Jacqline!!!"
Profile photo of Serenity Rogers

Serenity Rogers

May 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've worked directly with Jacqueline Moebius since I started using State Farm as a naive teenager and I cannot recommend her enough! She is always endlessly patient with questions or requests I had. I've personally seen her offer compassion to even the most surly of customers. She seems to know it all! I cannot recommend Leslie Gilley State Farm enough!"
Profile photo of Lori Janko Wilke

Lori Janko Wilke

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Leslie is a great insurance agent. State Farm's rates are excellent too!"
Profile photo of Leipzig Escobar

Leipzig Escobar

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful, attentive and affordable. My agent responds to all requests in a surprisingly timely manner. Always respectful and considerate. I have experienced the same treatment from each associate working at this office."
Profile photo of Camie Morgan

Camie Morgan

November 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Leslie’s office always responds quickly abs professionally. All my questions are answered and explained in a way I understand. I definitely recommend seeing Leslie Gilley for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Brian Sanders

Brian Sanders

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice and very helpful."
Profile photo of Felecia Stout

Felecia Stout

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"State Farm has treated me like family! I have had a great experience with them - they are always there when I need them."
Profile photo of William Whitworth

William Whitworth

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"I transferred to Leslie and Tamzin a few years ago. Best decision I ever made. I have been with State Farm for over 30 years and these two ladies are amazing."
Profile photo of Marsha Webster

Marsha Webster

April 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"It is so nice to visit in person once a year with my agent. State Farm has many incentives to keep one loyal."
Profile photo of Chris Shultz

Chris Shultz

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"They're always friendly, and don't charge insane amount"
Profile photo of ashley lemus

ashley lemus

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always welcomed with a smile. Great service always taking good care of the customers interest. Awesome women owned business. Very helpful and are willing to always answer any questions I have about my insurance policies."
Profile photo of Dalton Hadley

Dalton Hadley

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ask for Chrissy! I usually dread dealing with insurance but my experience with Chrissy has made it much more tolerable. I was able to get better coverage and save money too. She was extremely friendly, on top of her game, and looked for the best ways to assist me. Chrissy surpassed my needs and expectations without trying to sell me things I didn’t want. I will recommend this location to anyone I know needing insurance!"
Profile photo of Shayne Blackaby

Shayne Blackaby

March 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"great insurance an great people to communicate with..."
Profile photo of Austin Woods

Austin Woods

January 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently switched over to State Farm and it was super easy transition. Christina walked me through everything and took time to explain exactly what I needed. I ended up taking three policies and will definitely recommend State Farm to all my friends."
Profile photo of Katherine Leatherman

Katherine Leatherman

January 14, 2021

5  out of  5
"I was referred to them by another insurance company. I have nothing but good to say about them! I will forever recommend them to anyone. Tamzin was so helpful. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Bill McIntosh

Bill McIntosh

December 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very Professional but personable too. Not pushy, just stated the facts and let me decide."
Profile photo of Maria Hites

Maria Hites

November 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"This team is great! They are very professional and nice! Definitely recommend if you are searching for a new company!"
Profile photo of Kristina Westberry

Kristina Westberry

November 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Leslie Gilley has been my insurance agent for several years. I have always been happy with the service I received from her and her staff! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Stacy Carmany

Stacy Carmany

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Amazing guidance in all aspects. Thank you!!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Green

Stephanie Green

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"I moved to Louisville a couple years ago and bought a house. I was blown away by this companies responsiveness, honesty, professionalism, and communication. They provide many discounts, and continue to provide excellent care. They are available via email, phone and texting. They even helped me with unique umbrella policies. I have asked my parents multiple times to switch to StateFarm and work specifically with Leslie, Tamzin and her team!"
Profile photo of Stephen Kelly

Stephen Kelly

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I don't think I have ever reviewed a insurance company before, actually it never crossed my mind because usually all you get is some operator that doesn't know anything about you or even care about you in any way. What a amazing difference it is with Leslie and her team. I have been with her group for around 5 years now, and can't imagine going to another. Leslie, Tamzin, and Holly have always been eager to help and personally reviewed my policy many times, without me having to ask, to ensure I was covered at the best possible rate. I couldn't be happier with them. Thanks to all of them."
Profile photo of Lazaro Abrante

Lazaro Abrante

October 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Alejandro sanchez martinez

Alejandro sanchez martinez

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent"