Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ricardo Garcia

Ricardo Garcia

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricardo Garcia
"(Translated by Google) All perfect thanks (Original) Todo perfecto gracias"
Profile photo of Ami Stephens

Ami Stephens

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ami Stephens
"They were so patient and willing to work over the phone, text and email. I got wonderful coverage and super grateful for their whole team!"
Profile photo of Sandra Rincon

Sandra Rincon

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Rincon
"they were the best one.. 🙌🏻 Thanks 🙏"
Profile photo of Kimberly POOLE

Kimberly POOLE

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly POOLE
"Wesley was incredibly helpful in the time of need and got us a quote right in our budget! Highly recommend them!!"
Profile photo of eddie gonzalez

eddie gonzalez

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by eddie gonzalez
"I couldn't be more grateful thank you very much for always being there for me.leslie Olivia and rest off you guys amazing team Myself I recommend 💯 State farm"
Profile photo of Andrea Dockery

Andrea Dockery

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Dockery
"Absolutely the easiest and best experience i have had with an insurance company. Wes was amazing made the process a breeze while going above and beyond by getting me the lowest rates possible. By far the best and most friendliest insurance company i have have the pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Anna Hickman

Anna Hickman

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anna Hickman
"Fast and easy process with awes. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Marlon Reyes

Marlon Reyes

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marlon Reyes
"Very kind"
Profile photo of Dairelis Verdecia

Dairelis Verdecia

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dairelis Verdecia
"(Translated by Google) Very good service and congratulations to Mrs. Osmara, very good at her job and very understanding 💯 (Original) Muy buena atención y felicitaciones para la señora Osmara muy buena en su trabajo y muy comprensiva 💯"
Profile photo of Lindsey Doyen

Lindsey Doyen

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsey Doyen
"This was a very detailed and pleasant experience! Wesley was knowledgeable and very helpful with getting my rate down to a price I was comfortable with. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Christopher Lopez

Christopher Lopez

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Lopez
"Very nice people"
Profile photo of Bridget Coleman

Bridget Coleman

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bridget Coleman
"Moving into an apartment for the first time and the very charming Olivia helped me get the best renter’s insurance possible!! Highly recommend this wonderful and dedicated office to anyone who has insurance needs :]"
Profile photo of Yanisleidy Gil

Yanisleidy Gil

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Yanisleidy Gil
"(Translated by Google) Very good customer service and excellent service they provide. (Original) Muy buena atención al publico y excelente servicio que brindan"
Profile photo of William Clark

William Clark

December 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by William Clark
"It was a great experience and the representative was knowledgeable and very helpful"
Profile photo of Donte Coleman Sr

Donte Coleman Sr

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Donte Coleman Sr
"Wesley Kane | Account Associate great customer service"
Profile photo of Samuel Haney

Samuel Haney

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Samuel Haney
"This office is so nice and cares a lot about you. I am a first time customer for car, life, and renter's insurance and the agent I spoke to was very efficient in making sure I got all the information possible & the best quote. Not only is Leslie a great agent, other workers in her office like Olivia are as well. She made sure I got the best auto insurance for the price that works for me. I would recommend this office a thousand times over and I live in Indiana!"
Profile photo of Joseph Bailey

Joseph Bailey

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joseph Bailey
"The insurance agent was very nice in his approach to get me to get a policy he did a very good job thanks"
Profile photo of Sheila Jacobs

Sheila Jacobs

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheila Jacobs
"Very satisfied with my experience here!"
Profile photo of Vamshi

Vamshi

October 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vamshi
"I had a good overall experience during the process of changing my car insurance. Thanks to Wesley Kane for smooth transition."
Profile photo of Nomad Coins

Nomad Coins

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nomad Coins
"Great service and friendly staff"
Profile photo of Theresa Myers

Theresa Myers

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Theresa Myers
"My experience today, with our local State Farm agent Wesley Kane Was Top notch! Thank you so very much for your great customer service it earned you four stars. Thanks."
Profile photo of juliette tinebra

juliette tinebra

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by juliette tinebra
"Auto, renter, and now home owners insurance and this office has always been amazing to us! Professional, responsive, and helpful! Wes is awesome and has been taking care of everything for our new home policy. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Briauna Smyzer

Briauna Smyzer

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Briauna Smyzer
"Absolutely great customer service Wes got me squared away!"
Profile photo of Melanie Stephens

Melanie Stephens

October 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Stephens
"Leslie Gilley’s office is #1 in my book. Everyone there is friendly and very helpful. I recently had a claim on my vehicle and they were on top of it from the start. They helped me with things I wasn’t sure about and got answers for me very quickly. Always called me back the same day. I would recommend Leslie Gilley to anyone"
Profile photo of David Graef

David Graef

September 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Graef
"Wes Kane was so helpful and professional! Very thorough and truly went above and beyond in finding all the best options for me and my business!"